Upcoming Events

 

2020 Events: 

(All held at St Bede's unless stated otherwise).

 Sunday 26th January - Seminar (Ba Gua)

Sunday 23rd February - Grading 

Tuesday 10th March - Junior Grading

Sunday 29th March - Seminar

 Sunday 26th April - Grading 

Tuesday 5th May - Junior Grading

Sunday 24th May - Seminar 

 Sunday 28th June - Grading 

Tuesday 7th July - Junior Grading

 Sunday 26th July - Seminar 

Sunday 30th August - Grading

Tuesday 8th September - Junior Grading 

Sunday 28th September - Seminar

Sunday 25th October - Grading

Tuesday 3rd November - Junior Grading

Sunday 29th November - Seminar 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The White Cloud Martial Arts Academy is the original school founded in 1962 by Master Derek Gordon, passed directly to his highest ranked student Master Dave Cowell in 1994 and now training exclusively at St Bede's RC Sports College.  Over the years many instructors have been trained at the White Cloud Academy and several now run successful schools of their own.  However, although these instructors are White Cloud trained they are not recognised by the Academy and as such neither are any of their students. 

The White Cloud Martial Arts Academy at St Bedes is not associated with any other school of Kung Fu and is the only place to learn the White Cloud Kung Fu system devised by Master Derek Gordon!

© White Cloud Martial Arts
Email:  Whitecloudmartialarts@hotmail.com
Website designed by